Angela House

To successfully transition women back into society after incarceration.

Angela House’s Board of Directors is responsible for fund development, strategic planning and provides direction and oversight to the Executive Director and administrative staff:

  • Paul Antolik
  • Susan Brown, J.D
  • Elaine Eichelberger
  • Dewayne Hahn
  • Rev. Sean Horrigan
  • Deenan Hubbard, CCVI
  • Rev. Sean Horrigan
  • Sharon Karam, rscj
  • Willy Kuehn
  • Steven Loftin
  • Sarah Mabry
  • Shelley Robson
  • Adam Sczcepanski

Our Board of Directors meets quarterly to discuss the progress and direction of Angela House.

Copyright © 2015. Angela House